Dieters who are on a gluten-free diet should be aware of the fact that there are several foods that people do not even know contain gluten! Here are the six foods to avoid:
1. Soy sauce
Soy sauce contains a few other components besides beans. One of them might be wheat. The best choice is tamari sauce. This kind of food is always gluten-free. Pay attention to what is written on the marinades and other sauces that you consume at home and restaurants.